CONSTRUCTIONS
by AiXLuxury
HomeProjectsKnowledgeSearch
VERIFIED CORPORATE DOSSIEROFFICIAL_CORPORATE_VERIFIED
⚖️ COMPARE ENTITYREQUEST CORRECTION →

PRIME KAPITAL

developer · Bucharest · Sector 1 · 11 Years in Market (Est. 2015)
Leading CEE real estate investment and development firm (€180M turnover) developing large-scale residential and retail assets in Romania (Silk District Iași, Marmura Residence, Prime Park Bucharest).

CUI/CIF: RO35980123
SOURCES: 1 LEDGER (1 PRIMARY, 0 SECONDARY)
LAST VERIFIED: 2026-08-31
Prime Kapital
🏢 Prime Kapital Headquarters / Corporate OperationsVERIFIED CORPORATE MEDIA
Independent Platform Disclosure: CONSTRUCTIONS is an independent information and research platform. Inclusion of an entity does not imply representation, endorsement, partnership, or commercial relationship with that entity.
Request Correction →
SECTION A

EXECUTIVE PROFILE & SUMMARY

CORPORATE OVERVIEW

Prime Kapital is a confirmed developer entity operating out of Bucharest · Sector 1. The entity controls a tracked portfolio of 2 projects with an aggregate investment allocation of €265.0M EUR. Legal registration identifier (CUI/CIF): RO35980123.

SECTION B

COMPANY HISTORY & TIMELINE

2015
Official Corporate Establishment
Significance: Founded in Bucharest · Sector 1 as a specialized developer.
Source: Trade Register / Corporate Filing
Additional historical disclosures: Historical timeline disclosure unavailable for unindexed historical periods.
SECTION C

FINANCIAL DISCLOSURES

YEARREVENUE (EUR)REVENUE (RON)NET PROFIT (EUR)EMPLOYEESSTATUSSOURCE
2025€180.00MNOT DISCLOSED€48.00M160REPORTEDPrime Kapital Annual Corporate Financial Performance Disclosure 2025
2024€158.00MNOT DISCLOSED€41.00M145REPORTEDCorporate Financials
SECTION D

FINANCIAL TREND ANALYSIS

DERIVED TREND CLASSIFICATION
GROWING
Calculated programmatically from verified reporting periods (2023 → 2025).
REVENUE TREND (EUR)
ANNUAL DISCLOSURES
€180.0M
2025
€158.0M
2024
SECTION E

OWNERSHIP & CORPORATE STRUCTURE

LEGAL STRUCTURE
PRIVATELY HELD CO.
LISTED STATUS
PRIVATELY HELD
PARENT GROUP / HOLDING
Prime Kapital Group
SECTION F

MANAGEMENT & KEY PEOPLE

Key executive leadership disclosures: NOT DISCLOSED
SECTION G

PROJECTS DEVELOPED (2)

DEVELOPER — VERIFIEDOfficially verified entity acting as primary real estate developer / sponsor.
Marmura Residence Bucharest
Residential
DEVELOPER — VERIFIED

Marmura Residence Bucharest

📍 Bucharest · Sector 1
STAGE: Completed
UNITS: 460
INVESTMENT: €65.0M EUR
SURFACE: NOT DISCLOSED
ID: marmura-residence-prime-kapitalVIEW DOSSIER →
Silk District Iași
Mixed-use
DEVELOPER — VERIFIED

Silk District Iași

📍 Iași
STAGE: Under construction
UNITS: 1500
INVESTMENT: €200.0M EUR
SURFACE: NOT DISCLOSED
ID: silk-district-iasiVIEW DOSSIER →
SECTION H

CURRENT DEVELOPMENT PIPELINE (1)

Silk District Iași
Mixed-use
ACTIVE SITE

Silk District Iași

📍 Iași
STAGE: Under construction
UNITS: 1500
INVESTMENT: €200.0M EUR
SURFACE: NOT DISCLOSED
ID: silk-district-iasiVIEW DOSSIER →
SECTION I

FORWARD PIPELINE & OUTLOOK

Future expansion pipeline status: No verified future pipeline publicly disclosed beyond active sites.
SECTION J

MARKET POSITION & SECTOR EXPOSURE

ACTIVE SITES EXPOSURE
Top Tier Regional Exposure
PRIMARY SECTOR FOCUS
Urban Regeneration Mixed-Use
SECTION K

GEOGRAPHIC FOOTPRINT

📍 Bucharest · Sector 1
SECTION L

BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP GRAPH

Prime Kapital➔🏢 Marmura Residence Bucharest➔GC: Con-A Operations➔ARCHITECT: West Group Architecture
Prime Kapital➔🏢 Silk District Iași➔GC: NOT DISCLOSED➔ARCHITECT: NOT DISCLOSED
SECTION M

COMPARABLE ENTITIES IN MARKET

SAME SECTOR

BCA Urban Studio

Bucharest · Sector 1 · architecture
COMPARE BOTH ENTITIES →
SAME SECTOR

Aquaproiect Romania

Bucharest · Sector 1 · engineering
COMPARE BOTH ENTITIES →
SAME SECTOR

Alistar Security & Fire Systems

Bucharest · Sector 1 · mep
COMPARE BOTH ENTITIES →
SECTION N

PUBLIC & PRIVATE CONTRACT INTELLIGENCE

Contract awards & procurement filings: Tracked via official BVB / SEAP / Ministry of Finance statements.
SECTION O

PRIMARY SOURCES & PROVENANCE

OFFICIAL
Prime Kapital Official Web Portal
VERIFY CITATION ↗
SECTION P

DATA DISCLOSURE & CORRECTION DESK

DOCUMENTED DATA DISCLOSURE
Company information is compiled from publicly available records (ONRC, ANAF, Ministry of Finance) and official corporate releases. Entities may request an update or correction where applicable.
REQUEST PROFILE CORRECTION →
Independent Intelligence & Research Intake

NEED ADDITIONAL INFORMATION?

CONSTRUCTIONS provides independently researched market information. Request additional research, clarification, or factual review through the CONSTRUCTIONS research team.

INDEPENDENT PLATFORM DISCLOSURE: CONSTRUCTIONS is an independent information and research platform. Inclusion of an entity does not imply representation, endorsement, partnership, or commercial relationship with that entity. Requests submitted through CONSTRUCTIONS are handled by the CONSTRUCTIONS research team and are not automatically forwarded to the profiled entity.
REQUEST INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH →REQUEST PROFILE CORRECTION
Prime Kapital — Corporate Dossier | CONSTRUCTIONS by AiXLuxury | CONSTRUCTIONS by AiXLuxury